Comments (16)

  • anon

    I have a quick question. If the uspa rented out a warehouse to process fed ex AND UPS mail only, would this warehouse be under the jurisdiction of the inspection and postal police services?

    Nov 23, 2017
  • anon

    I want to know what is the requirement for postal police not postal inspector postal police only what is the requirement of postal police is it High School diploma?

    Oct 22, 2017
  • anon

    I need help and looking for job How can i apply for usps police officers job. Can y tell me I am police officers in Philly.

    Sep 30, 2017
  • anon

    How do I apply for a job as a postal police officer.

    Sep 19, 2017
  • anon

    Package was in my mail box open No item inside call police he told me to get im touch with you Thanks Angel Fontanez

    Sep 08, 2017
  • anon

    I have a package that was delivered on the July 15,2017. The carrier left in the hallway in front of my door. Someone stolen the package when got home from work. NO PACKAGE

    Aug 10, 2017
  • anon

    My package is showing that it was delivered. An pick up an I didn't pick up the package an I want to find out what happened I am going to get my layer on this if you can't help me I just keep in nj to do some business an my grandson ask me for a phone an it got it for him an someone stold it

    Jul 19, 2017
  • anon

    I applied for my son's passport in Blythe,CA on May 18,2017 and I have not received it. I called the passport agency and they said they delivered it on June 22,2017 at 1209 PM. I went to the post office and they said the carrier was off today. So now I needed to file a form claiming I never received it. This is my son's passport that someone could be using for identity and we leave in vacation on July 28th.

    Jul 17, 2017
  • anon

    Missing mail theft CA & NV

    Jun 29, 2017
  • anon

    We received an unsolicited Connector Capital Preferred credit card in the mail, and the directions were to activate it now, by phone or online. The "available credit" was for $150,000.00. The back of the letter said that it was not an offer of credit, it was an invitation to apply for business credit based on information contained in our business credit report. They reserve the right to verify information, banking and trade relationships and obtaining credit reports. These people are soliciting personal and financial information from the general public. Because it looked peculiar to me, I went online to research them. There have many complaints filed to the BBB. This group has changed their names many times. I have been to our local law enforcement and reported it to them, then to the Post Office, where I received info on how to report it to you, the USPS. next the BBB. Thank you.

    Jun 29, 2017
  • anon

    Hi Gloria, Thank you for your message. If you feel that you've been victimized by a fraud scheme that involves U.S. Mail, please submit a complaint to the Postal Inspection Service. You may do so on their website. Best of luck. Very Respectfully, the USPS Office of Inspector General

    Jun 29, 2017
  • anon

    I've recently have taken my Landlord to court and now my mail haven't been showing up he has daycare workers down stairs from me that takes the mail before court they gave it to me but now I dont get mail at all or it's other people mail recently I seen the mail man coming out of the daycare I asked a cop what should I do they refered me here

    May 09, 2017
  • anon

    Hi Johnny, Thank you for your message. The OIG is an independent agency of the Postal Service which investigates and audits internal fraud, waste, and abuse; and day-to-day mail delivery issues are outside of our jurisdiction. If you have not already done so, please try contacting your local Post Office. If you have already done that, try contacting USPS Customer Service, (1 (800) 275-8777), or file an online complaint with Customer Service. Very Respectfully, The USPS Office of Inspector General

    May 10, 2017
  • anon

    i am interested in becoming a postal police officer after 6 years of being with the united states postal service.

    Apr 14, 2017
  • anon

    Hi! Im a police ofgicer in PR, im a 15 year veteran on the force and i will be 48 this year, also i will graduate with a B/A in criminal justice, can i became a Postal Police Officer? Happy new year

    Jan 04, 2017
  • anon

    I have lodged complaints against the Wheaton, MD post office before and got totally unsatisfactory responses. I was simply ignored. Recently, the post office refused to deliver several packages. I have not given them any reason to do so, have not threatened anyone or been unreasonable in any way. In the latest incident I saw the postman come to my building deposit the mail and walk away. I went to the mailbox and found a slip that he left indicating he had tried to deliver my signature required item and there was no response. I caught up with him a few minutes after that and he said the slip was not filled out by him, said he's sorry and offered to give me my item. In my opinion someone, maybe a supervisor has me on a hate list and is using the cover of government to harass me. I could be wrong. But this situation, including about 5 other instances of this sort of thing has been going on for about 5 years since I lodged the complaints. I need your help, please.

    Nov 22, 2016